Donate

Our Team Values

  • Enable Easy
  • Surprise , Delight and Overdeliver
  • Trailblaze
  • Be Tenacious
  • Transparent First
  • Hearts in Hand

Our Purpose

  • Massively grow support to enable the best in care, equipment and capital that the Grand River Hospital community needs
  • Evolve our organization to enable the Community to support health in Waterloo Region in all aspects
  • Create an organization that is recognized as a leader in the charitable sector in Canada

Paul Amaral

Fulfillment Director &
Donor Advocate

226.972.3111

paul@grhf.ca @paulamaral

Ashley Andrews

Director of Fulfillment

226.751.5847

ashley@grhf.ca

Betty Bax

Associate VP Philanthropy

519-580-5108

betty@grhf.ca

Jesse Borden

Fulfillment Manager &
Donor Advocate

226.750.2074

jesse@grhf.ca

Charlie Dao

Student Financial Coordinator

519.804.1220

charlie@grhf.ca

Isabella Hua

Marketplace Manager

519.804.1220

isabella@grhf.ca

Mia Huber

Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

519.804.1220

mia@grhf.ca

Jasmine Lee

TD Community Scholarship Intern

519.804.1220

jasmine@grhf.ca

Stephanie Makrydakis

Board Engagement Director

226.218.1735

stephanie@grhf.ca

Jennifer McInnis

Director of Finance & Operations

519.749.4300 x3655

jennifer@grhf.ca

Paul McIntyre Royston

President and CEO

519.504.4535

pmr@grhf.ca @paulmcintyreroyston grandideas.ca

Susan Q. McKenzie

Vice-President Philanthropy

226.921.5642

susan@grhf.ca

Krystina Paolini

Data & Volunteer Engagement Manager

519.749.4300 x5861

krystina@grhf.ca

Amanda Paul

E-Philanthropy & Digital Marketing Manager

226.750.5710

amanda@grhf.ca

Monica Scott

Strategic Communications Director

226.747.5089

monica@grhf.ca

Melissa Shuker

Impact Giving Director

519.804.1119

melissa@grhf.ca

Petra Taylor

Associate VP Philanthropy

519.741.7459

petra@grhf.ca