Donate

Our Staff

Paul McIntyre Royston

President and CEO

519-504-4535

pmr@grhf.ca

Ashley Andrews

Director of Fulfillment

226.751.5847

ashley@grhf.ca

Susan Q. McKenzie

Vice-President Philanthropy

226.921.5642

susan@grhf.ca

Jennifer McInnis

Director of Finance & Operations

519.503.5946

jennifer@grhf.ca

Petra Taylor

Associate VP Philanthropy

519.741.7459

petra@grhf.ca

Betty Bax

Associate VP Philanthropy

519-580-5108

betty@grhf.ca

Monica Scott

Strategic Communications Director

226.747.5089

monica@grhf.ca

Tamara Wudrick

Donor Systems Director

226.868.3658

tamara@grhf.ca

Melissa Shuker

Impact Giving Director

905.536.7302

melissa@grhf.ca

Stephanie Makrydakis

Board Engagement Director

226.218.1735

stephanie@grhf.ca

Paul Amaral

Fulfillment Director &
Donor Advocate

519-749-4300 ext. 2448

paul@grhf.ca

Krystina Paolini

Data & Volunteer Engagement Manager

519.807.8951

krystina@grhf.ca

Jesse Borden

Fulfillment Manager &
Donor Advocate

226.750.2074

jesse@grhf.ca

Shelley Paddick

Community Events Manager

519.572.9731

shelley@grhf.ca

Isabella Hua

Marketplace Manager

519.804.1220

isabella@grhf.ca

Amanda Paul

E-Philanthropy & Digital Marketing Manager

519-749-4300 ext. 2153

amanda@grhf.ca