In compliance with Provincial regulations, staff of Grand River Hospital Foundation are working from home, but we are still here for you! (519) 749-4205



Our Story

Our Team Values

  • Enable Easy
  • Surprise , Delight and Overdeliver
  • Trailblaze
  • Be Tenacious
  • Relentless Action
  • Transparent First
  • Hearts on Sleeve

Our Purpose

  • Massively grow support to enable the best in care, equipment and capital that the Grand River Hospital community needs
  • Evolve our organization to enable the Community to support health in Waterloo Region in all aspects
  • Create an organization that is recognized as a leader in the charitable sector in Canada

 

Our Team

Paul McIntyre Royston

President and CEO

519.504.4535

pmr@grhf.ca

Susan McKenzie

VP, Philanthropy

226.921.5642

susan@grhf.ca

Betty Bax

Associate VP, Philanthropy

519.580.5108

betty@grhf.ca

Petra Taylor

Associate VP, Philanthropy

519.741.7459

petra@grhf.ca

Melissa Shuker

100,000 Donors Director

905.536.7302

melissa@grhf.ca

Mia Huber

Donor Innovation Manager

226.747.3947

mia@grhf.ca

Ashley Andrews

Director of Fulfillment

226.751.5847

ashley@grhf.ca

Paul Amaral

Fulfillment Director & Donor Advocate

226.972.3111

paul@grhf.ca 

Jesse Borden

Fulfillment Manager & Donor Advocate

226.750.2074

jesse@grhf.ca

Jennifer McInnis

Director of Finance & Operations

519.503.5946

jennifer@grhf.ca

Dan Lombardi

Donor Innovation Director

587.889.2498

dan@grhf.ca

Stephanie Makrydakis

Board Relations Director

226.218.1735

stephanie@grhf.ca

Krystina Paolini

Donor Operations Manager

519.807.8951

krystina@grhf.ca

Angela Olano

Donor Marketing Director

519.581.8796

angela@grhf.ca

Matt Griffin

#carenverstops Creator

416.333.9269

matt@grhf.ca

 


>